Business unit

 

Factory Management

1. Mr. Salahuddin Alamgir , Honorable Chairman
E-mail : alamgir@matrixsweatersbd.com
2. Muhammad Al-Mamun, Executive Director
E-mail : mamun@nicecotton.net, nclfactory@yahoo.com
3. Major Anis, Operation Director
E-mail : majoranis@labibdyeingbd.com
4. Mr. Osman Gani, General Manager (Production)
E-mail : osman@nicecotton.net
5. Mr. Monir-Uz-Zaman, AGM (Marketing)
E-mail : zaman@nicecottonbd.com
6. Mr. Shahriar Kamal, AGM (Marketing)
E-mail : sweater@nicecottonbd.com
7. Mr. Shafiqul Islam, Asst. Manager Planning
E-mail : shafiq@nicecotton.net
8. Topon Tigga, Sr. Executive
E-mail : topon@nicecotton.net
9. Md. Rasel Ahmed, IT & MIS Executive

E-mail : rasel@nicecotton.net


Marketing contact person

Mr. Monir-uz-Zaman
AGM Marketing
Cell no- 01715 243253

Mr. Shahriar Kamal
AGM Marketing
Cell no- 01715 977377