Business unit

 

Factory Management

1. Mr. Salahuddin Alamgir , Honorable Chairman.
2. Mrs. Sultana Jahan, Honorable Vice-Chairman.
3. Mr. Pankaj Kumar Karmaker DMD.
4. Masuda Islam Shiuly, DMD.
5. Major Sikder Nazrul Islam(Retd), GM (Operations)
6. Sumon Chandra Shaha, GM (Production).
7. Md. Abdul Hai, DGM (Utility).
8. Munshi Mahbubur Rahman, DGM (Accounts & Finance)
9. Md. A.R. Azad Miah, AGM (Accounts & Finance)


Marketing contact person

Ali Mohammad Asif, AGM (Sales & Marketing)
Cell no: +88 017-21831809
E-mail: asif@nicecottonbd.com

Mr. Ahmed Rubel, Team Head (Sales & Marketing)
Cell no: +88 01322-839959
E-mail: rubel@nicecottonbd.com

Md Samsur Rahman Sumon, Team Head (Sales & Marketing)
Cell no: +88 01729-902223
E-mail: srsumon@nicecottonbd.com

Mr. Monir Hossain, Team Head (Sales & Marketing)
Cell no: +88 01322-839982
E-mail: mhossain@nicecottonbd.com

Md. Masudur Rahman, Asst. Manager (Sales & Marketing)
Cell no: +88 017-29806592
E-mail: masudur@nicecottonbd.com

Md. Hafizur Rahman, Asst. Manager (Sales & Marketing)
Cell no: +88 016-76477110
E-mail: hafiz@nicecottonbd.com

Md. Samiul Saer Uddin, Asst. Manager (Sales & Marketing)
Cell no: +88 01313-358037
E-mail: samiul@nicecottonbd.com